Board of Directors

Larry Baer

Herb Berkeley, Board Chair

Goldie Bertone

Rosalee Bogo

Janet G. Cohen

Michael Feldman

Richard Grossman

Gary Lenchner

Maureen Lerner

Jack Nortman

Stuart Price

Fred Roth

Michael Seaman

Stephen Strome

Richard D. Yovanovich

Lorie Mayer, Honorary Curator

Our Staff


Susan L. Suarez
President & CEO

Joan Hogan
Marketing & Communications Manager

Tim Morrison
Development & Membership Specialist


Sam Parish
Director of Operations/Educational Specialist

David Nelson
Education Assistant


Lorie Mayer
Honorary Curator/ Historian

Cody Rademacher

To contact us, please call 239-263-9200. Thank you!

Sign up for Museum E-News

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.