Board of Directors

Larry Baer

Herb Berkeley, Board Chair

Goldie Bertone

Rosalee Bogo

Janet G. Cohen

Michael Feldman

Richard Grossman

Gary Lenchner

Maureen Lerner

Jack Nortman

Stuart Price

Fred Roth

Michael Seaman

Stephen Strome

Richard D. Yovanovich

Lorie Mayer, Honorary Curator

Our Staff

Administration

Susan L. Suarez
Executive Director
Susan@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Joan Hogan
Marketing & Communications Manager
Joan@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Tim Morrison
Development & Membership Specialist
Tim@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Education

Sam Parish
Director of Operations/Educational Specialist
Sam@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

David Nelson
Education Assistant
David@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Curatorial

Lorie Mayer
Honorary Curator/ Historian

Cody Rademacher
Curator
Cody@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

To contact us, please call 239-263-9200. Thank you!

Sign up for Museum E-News

!
!
!
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.