2018-2019 Board of Directors

Stephen Strome, Chairman

Rob Nossen, Treasurer

Richard Yovanovich, Secretary

Stuart Price, Vice President

Fred Roth, Vice President

Hymie Askt

Larry Baer

Herb Berkeley

Goldie Bertone

Rosalee Bogo

Judge Lauren Brodie

Janet G. Cohen

Michael Feldman

James Hale

Gary Lenchner

Maureen Lerner

Jack Nortman

Garrett Richter

Michael Seaman

Phil Wood

Our Staff

Administration

Susan L. Suarez
President & CEO
Susan@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Joan Hogan
Marketing & Communications Manager
Joan@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Tim Morrison
Development & Membership Specialist
Tim@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Education

Sam Parish
Director of Operations/Educational Specialist
Sam@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

David Nelson
Education Assistant
David@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Curatorial

Cody Rademacher
Curator
Cody@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

To contact us, please call 239-263-9200. Thank you!

Sign up for Museum E-News

!
!
!
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.