Our Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Snyder
Executive Director
amy@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Joan Hogan
Marketing & Museum Operations
joan@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Danielle Dillon
Membership, Museum & Visitor Services
danielle@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

museum@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

holocaustmuseum@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

 

EDUCATION

Sam Parish
Educational Specialist
sam@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

 

CURATORIAL

Lorie Mayer
Honorary Curator/ Historian
info@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Cody Rademacher
Curatorial Specialist
cody@holocaustmuseumswfl.org

 

 

 

Website Design & Development by Blue Turtle Graphics